Olney Staff Contact Information

Staff Name Email Address
Alondra Rosalesarosales@philasd.org
Amber Jenkinsanjenkins@philasd.org
Anieca Suberaasuber@philasd.org
Carlo Pangilinanjpangilinan@philasd.org
Christina Ferrarachristina@harlemlacrosse.org
Christine Williamscraab@philasd.org
Colleen McHughcmchugh@philasd.org
Collette Ostertagcostertag@philasd.org
Diane Oliverdoliver@philasd.org
Elizabeth Curryecurry@philasd.org
Elizabeth McGuireemcguire@philasd.org
Ellen Leeesuh@philasd.org
Emily Jacobyejacoby@philasd.org
Emily Saluteesalute@philasd.org
Faye Vecchiofvecchio@philasd.org
Gary Zayasgzayas@philasd.org
Heather Cranehcrane@philasd.org
Heather Vearlinghvearling@philasd.org
Jasmine Costellojcostello@philasd.org
Jen Grunmeierjgrunmeier@philasd.org
Jennifer Martinjenmartin@philasd.org
Jennifer Mathesjctustin@philasd.org
Jennifer Ramseyjramsey@philasd.org
Jennifer Shermanjssherman@philasd.org
Jill Elwelljelwell@philasd.org
Jill Storeyjlstorey@philasd.org
John Yocumjyocum@philasd.org
Katerina Lansangklansang@philasd.org
Kathryn Harriskbharris@philasd.org
Keisha Howardknhoward@philasd.org
Kelly Bissellkbissell@philasd.org
Kim McMakinkmcmakin@philasd.org
Lara Griffithlgriffith@philasd.org
Lisa Myerslmyers@philasd.org
Martin Woodsidemwoodside@philasd.org
Michael Rothmbroth@philasd.org
Maria Lewismlewis@philasd.org
Mary McCullaghmccullaghmary@philasd.org
Mary McHalemimchale@philasd.org
Mary Priestmpriest@philasd.org
Megan Boylemegreevy@philasd.org
Meghan Horlemanmhorleman@philasd.org
Michelle Clarkemclarke@philasd.org
Michelle Danzeisenmdanzeisen@philasd.org
Navidy Visithnvisith@philasd.org
Nicole Palazzolonmpalazzolo@philasd.org
Norah Banzhofnbanzhof@philasd.org
Patty Zayaspzayas@philasd.org
Principal Rothmbroth@philasd.org
Quetzal Ramirezqramirez@philasd.org
Rachel Okrok@philasd.org
Ravyn Blombergrblomberg@philasd.org
Ray Leonerleone2@philasd.org
Ryan Babichrbabich@philasd.org
Sammi Rosenfeldsrosenfeld@philasd.org
Sarun Oksmok@philasd.org
Stamatina Frangossfrangos@philasd.org
Tan Buitbui@philasd.org
Teonna McCurrytmccurry@philasd.org
Teuta Sanxhakutsanxhaku@philasd.org
Tori Kingtking@philasd.org
Valerie Amervyamer@philasd.org