Email Directory

OLNEY ELEMENTARY STAFFStaff Member NameEmail address
ADMINISTRATION:
PrincipalDr. Martin Woodsidemwoodside@philasd.org
Assist. PrincipalAnieca Suberaasuber@philasd.org
Assist. PrincipalDelores Richardsondarichardson@philasd.org
Climate ManagerSydney Mallorysmallory@philasd.org
Climate ManagerTracey Gadsontjones10@philasd.org
KINDER:
Room 2Michelle Johnsonmejohnson@philasd.org
Room 3Valerie Amervyamer@philasd.org
Room 4Jen Grunmeierjgrunmeier@philasd.org
FIRST:
Room 7Elizabeth McGuireemcguire@philasd.org
Room 8Jill Storeyjlstorey@philasd.org
Room 10Christine Williams craab@philasd.org
SECOND:
Room 5 Lynn Smithlsmith9@philasd.org
Room 6Jennifer Martinjenmartin@philasd.org
Room 9Navidy Visithnvisith@philasd.org
THIRD:
Room 201Megan Boylemegreevy@philasd.org
Room 204Lindsay Matalavagelmatalavage@philasd.org
Room 205Jill Elwelljelwell@philasd.org
FOURTH:
Room 107Ryan O’Loughlinroloughlin@philasd.org
Room 203Jennifer Mathesjctustin@philasd.org
Room 211Quetzal Ramirezqramirez@philasd.org
FIFTH:
Room 206Sarun Oksmok@philasd.org
Room 207Gary Zayasgzayas@philasd.org
Room 303Heather Cranehcrane@philasd.org
SIXTH:
Room 301Keisha Howardknhoward@philasd.org
Room 302Nicole Palazzolonmpalazzolo@philasd.org
Room 311Will Blombergwblomberg@philasd.org
SEVENTH:
Room 305Anthony Ingargiolaaingargiola@philasd.org
Room 310Maura McKennammckenna@philasd.org
EIGHTH:
Room 306Jose Carlo Pangilinanjpangilinan@philasd.org
Room 307John Campbell jrcampbell@philasd.org
SEVENTH / EIGHTH:
Room 308Ray Leonerleone2@philasd.org
Room 310Kathryn Harriskbharris@philasd.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION: TEACHERS
K-2Mary Priestmpriest@philasd.org
3-5Lara Griffithlgriffith@philasd.org
6-8Emily Jacobyejacoby@philasd.org
CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Patty Zayaspzayas@philasd.org
Diane Oliverdoliver@philasd.org
Michelle Clarkemclarke@philasd.org
ESOL SUPPORT:
Ms. Banzhofnbanzhof@philasd.org
Teuta Sanxhakutsanxhaku@philasd.org
Ellen Leeesuh@philasd.org
Mary McCullaghmccullaghmary@philasd.org
Alondra Rosalesarosales@philasd.org
David Metzgerdmetzger@philasd.org
COUNSELORS:
Kim McMakinkmcmakin@philasd.org
Jennifer Shermanjssherman@philasd.org
TECHNOLOGY / STC
John Yocumjyocum@philasd.org
DIGITAL LITERACY / WEBSITE
Rachel Okrok@philasd.org
MUSIC:
Katerina Lansangklansang@philasd.org
ART:
Greta Haebelghaebel@philasd.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION:
Heather Vearlinghvearling@philasd.org
HEALTH EDUCATION:
Tan Buitbui@philasd.org
SCHOOL NURSE:
Lisa Myerslmyers@philasd.org
INTERVENTIONIST:
Victoria Hartleyvegance@philasd.org
SPED IINTERVENTIONIST:
Daniel Reiddreid@philasd.org
SBTL LITERACY
MATH COACH
Meghan Horlemanmhoreleman@philasd.org
SBTL LITERACY
Emily Saluteesalute@philasd.org
SBTL MATH:
Stamatina Frangossfrangos@philasd.org