Email Directory

OLNEY ELEMENTARY STAFFStaff Member NameEmail address
Adminstration
PrincipalMichael Rothmbroth@philasd.org
Assist. PrincipalAnieca Suberaasuber@philasd.org
Assist. PrincipalMartin Woodsidemwoodside@philasd.org
KINDER
Room 1Victoria Hartleyvegance@philasd.org
Room 2Navidy Visithnvisith@philasd.org
Room 3Valerie Amervyamer@philasd.org
FIRST
Room 6Jennifer Martinenmartin@philasd.org
Room 7Elizabeth McGuireemcguire@philasd.org
Room 8Jill Storeyjlstorey@philasd.org
Room 9Mary McHalemimchale@philasd.org
SECOND
Room 4Jen Grunmeierjgrunmeier@philasd.org
Room10Meghan Horlemanmhoreleman@philasd.org
Room 5Michelle Danzeisenmdanzeisen@philasd.org
THIRD
Room 204Lindsay Matalavagelmatalavage@philasd.org
Room 201Megan Boylemegreevy@philasd.org
Room 104Amber Jenkinsanjenkins@philasd.org
Room 303Christine Williamscraab@philasd.org
FOURTH
Room 107Jasmine Costellojcostello@philasd.org
Room 108Jennifer Mathesjctustin@philasd.org
Room 211Emily Saluteesalute@philasd.org
Room 203Lara Griffithlgriffith@philasd.org
FIFTH
Room 205Jill Elwelljelwell@philasd.org
Room 207Quetzal Ramirezqramirez@philasd.org
Room 103Heather Cranehcrane@philasd.org
Room 206Gary Zayasgzayas@philasd.org
SIXTH
Room 101Sarun Oksmok@philasd.org
Room 311Maura McKennammckenna@philasd.org
Room 301Keisha Howardknhoward@philasd.org
Room 302Nicole Palazzolonmpalazzolo@philasd.org
SEVENTH
Room 304Jose Carlo Pangilinanjpangilinan@philasd.org
Room 305Anthony Ingargiolaaingargiola@philasd.org
Room 306Ray Leonerleone2@philasd.org
EIGHTH
Room 307John Campbelljcampbell@philasd.org
Room 308Kevin Nubleknuble@philasd.org
Room 309Ravyn Blombergrblomberg@philasd.org
Room 310Katie Harriskbharris@philasd.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
K-2Mary Priestmpriest@philasd.org
3-5Maria Lewismlewis@philasd.org
6-8Emily Jacobyejacoby@philasd.org
CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS
Patty Zayaspzayas@philasd.org
Diane Oliverdoliver@philasd.org
Michelle Clarkemclarke@philasd.org
ESOL SUPPORT
Ms. Banzhofnbanzhof@philasd.org
Teuta Sanxhakutsanxhaku@philasd.org
Ellen Leeesuh@philasd.org
Mary McCullaghmccullaghmary@philasd.org
Alondra Rosalesarosales@philasd.org
David Metzgerdmetzger@philasd.org
COUNSELORS
Kim McMakinkmcmakin@philasd.org
Jennifer Shermanjssherman@philasd.org
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORTJohn Yocumjyocum@philasd.org
Rachel Okrok@philasd.org
SPANISH LANGUAGE SUPPORT
Marian Castro mcastrogarcia@philasd.org
MUSICMs. Lansangklansang@philasd.org
ARTKelly Bissellkbissell@philasd.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATIONHeather Vearlinghvearling@philasd.org
HEALTH EDU.Tan Buitbui@philasd.org
SCHOOL NURSELisa Myerslmyers@philasd.org
Dean of StudentsRyan Babichrbabich@philasd.org
SBTL LITERACYFaye Vecchiofvecchio@philasd.org
SBTL MATHStamatina Frangossfrangos@philasd.org